First Aid Training

Learn essential first aid techniques for a variety of emergency conditions and CPR skills with our wide range of courses designed to meet your every need. You will gain the skills you need to respond to emergencies in your home or workplace. Courses are delivered in easy-to-follow steps, using practical hands-on components and a variety of training materials. All courses offered contain an Automatic External Defibrillator component.


Upcoming Courses
Sep
25
WorkSafe OFA Level I
Wednesday September 25, 2019, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Sep
26
Transportation Endorsement
Thursday September 26, 2019, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Oct
07
WorkSafe OFA Level I
Monday October 7, 2019, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Full
Oct
21
WorkSafe OFA Level I
Monday October 21, 2019, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Oct
22
Transportation Endorsement
Tuesday October 22, 2019, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Nov
06
WorkSafe OFA Level I
Wednesday November 6, 2019, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Nov
07
Transportation Endorsement
Thursday November 7, 2019, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Full
Nov
18
WorkSafe OFA Level III
Monday November 18, 2019, 8:00 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Nov
18
WorkSafe Level III
Monday November 18, 2019, 8:00 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Dec
03
WorkSafe OFA Level I
Tuesday December 3, 2019, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Dec
04
Transportation Endorsement
Wednesday December 4, 2019, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Dec
16
WorkSafe OFA Level I
Monday December 16, 2019, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Dec
17
Transportation Endorsement
Tuesday December 17, 2019, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Jan
06
WorkSafe OFA Level 3
Monday January 6, 2020, 8:00 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge