First Aid Training

Learn essential first aid techniques for a variety of emergency conditions and CPR skills with our wide range of courses designed to meet your every need. You will gain the skills you need to respond to emergencies in your home or workplace. Courses are delivered in easy-to-follow steps, using practical hands-on components and a variety of training materials. All courses offered contain an Automatic External Defibrillator component.


Upcoming Courses
Dec
16
WorkSafe OFA Level I
Monday December 16, 2019, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Dec
17
Transportation Endorsement
Tuesday December 17, 2019, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Jan
06
WorkSafe OFA Level 3
Monday January 6, 2020, 8:00 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Jan
21
WorkSafe OFA Level I
Tuesday January 21, 2020, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Jan
22
Transportation Endorsement
Wednesday January 22, 2020, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Feb
03
WorkSafe OFA Level I
Monday February 3, 2020, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Feb
04
Transportation Endorsement
Tuesday February 4, 2020, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Feb
20
WorkSafe OFA Level I
Thursday February 20, 2020, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Feb
21
Transportation Endorsement
Friday February 21, 2020, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Mar
03
WorkSafe OFA Level I
Tuesday March 3, 2020, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Mar
04
Transportation Endorsement
Wednesday March 4, 2020, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Mar
18
WorkSafe OFA Level I
Wednesday March 18, 2020, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Mar
19
Transportation Endorsement
Thursday March 19, 2020, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Mar
23
WorkSafe OFA Level 3
Monday March 23, 2020, 8:00 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge