First Aid Training

Learn essential first aid techniques for a variety of emergency conditions and CPR skills with our wide range of courses designed to meet your every need. You will gain the skills you need to respond to emergencies in your home or workplace. Courses are delivered in easy-to-follow steps, using practical hands-on components and a variety of training materials. All courses offered contain an Automatic External Defibrillator component.


Upcoming Courses
Full
Mar
03
WorkSafe OFA Level I
Tuesday March 3, 2020, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Mar
04
Transportation Endorsement
Wednesday March 4, 2020, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Mar
23
WorkSafe OFA Level 3
Monday March 23, 2020, 8:00 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Apr
07
WorkSafe OFA Level I
Tuesday April 7, 2020, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Apr
08
Transportation Endorsement
Wednesday April 8, 2020, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Apr
28
WorkSafe OFA Level I
Tuesday April 28, 2020, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Apr
29
Transportation Endorsement
Wednesday April 29, 2020, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Jun
03
WorkSafe OFA Level I
Wednesday June 3, 2020, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Jun
04
Transportation Endorsement
Thursday June 4, 2020, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Jun
15
WorkSafe OFA Level I
Monday June 15, 2020, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Jun
16
Transportation Endorsement
Tuesday June 16, 2020, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Jun
29
WorkSafe OFA Level I
Monday June 29, 2020, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge
Jun
30
Transportation Endorsement
Tuesday June 30, 2020, 8:30 am
Prestige Hudson Bay Lodge